livetogkampen

Dissociation..

What a day…

Buzzing around in the dissociation

When I`m not me, who am I??

Switches between personalities

faster than I can go from one room to another…

And as they cry for attention…

And how shall I eat today, when there will be differences in order of their food?

An I, I`m just an appendage to myself,

for there is no one who cares about what I believe and think anyway..

And I learn the hard way

That when the youngest child will have it`s cuddlerabbit

It is disastrous when the teenager throws it away again…

But must they keep on going inside of MY head??

Ohh, what a day…

Buzzing around in dissociation…

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Dissociation..

  1. marieleeweb on said:

Legg igjen en kommentar

